Evan Rachel Wood

Evan Rachel Wood

“I look back on some of the stuff I wore and I’m so embarrassed. I definitely blame it on this clique of girls I was friends with back then. I’ve been talked into wearing stuff that I didn’t want to wear. Now, I like very simple, elegant things, by ‘Oscar de la Renta’ or Armani.”

“What’s nice about acting is that you’re not just left with yourself all the time, but you get to see the world through so many different people’s eyes.”

“Oh God, I worry about everything, such as I’m gonna say something stupid. I’m not good at communicating what’s going on in my head.”

“I’m such a crazy perfectionist, I probably stood in Linens ‘n Things looking at the square plates or the round plates for, like, 10 minutes, going, “God, this is a big decision. These are my first plates! What am I going to get? What do I do?! – on being independent, and getting her own home.”

“I like to do movies that I don’t expect everyone to like. If someone comes up to me and says, ‘I hated that movie you did,’ I think, at least you felt passionate about it. It stuck with you and you had some feeling about it.”

Leave a Reply

