Ashley Greene – My life is a crazy whirlwind right now

Ashley Greene

Ashley Greene

Don’t throw petals on the floor if they have no meaning. I would rather have a fun, casual relationship than have someone pretending they’re completely in love with me.

I hate jealous guys! Everyone can be jealous. We all have that in us. Push the demon down or it’s going to drive the other person away.

I’m independent. If a guy is too clingy or needy, I actually get afraid of hurting him – and I can’t deal with that.

It’s kind of laughable because it’s amazing that people are so intrigued by who I have lunch with and whatnot. This is my thing: If I was in a relationship with someone that I really cared about, it would upset me if they speculated something about me and someone else because that other person has to read it. That’s the part which I haven’t encountered yet because I’m not in a relationship, but I’m just waiting for it – and then I’m sure I’ll hate it. It’s something I have to get used to, I guess. It’s all apart of this job. It’s like the little fine print of dating me – “You will now be thrown into this Twilight whirlwind.” The fans embrace everything that we do, so if I started dating some guy they would probably embrace him too. — on dealing with being in the public eye.

Leave a Reply

