Kirsten Dunst

Kirsten Dunst

Kirsten Dunst

Kirsten Dunst

“What actor do you really take seriously who becomes a singer? It’s kind of ridiculous. I can’t think of anybody.”

“On every film I do, whenever there are other girls my age, I think it’s definitely up to me to set the pace. That’s because I’ve had a lot of experience and I think there’s always a certain amount of professionalism that should be maintained.”

“Why would I cry over a boy? I would never waste my tears on a boy. Why waste your tears on someone who makes you cry?”

Leave a Reply

